top of page
IMG_1255.JPG
  • YouTube

DON'T MISS OUT! 

WE’RE LIVE 6 DAYS A WEEK FOLKS! 

TUNE IN MONDAY THROUGH SATURDAY NIGHTS @9pm EST | 8pm CST | 6pm PST | 3pm HST

DAILY SPIN THE WHEEL

DAILY SPIN THE WHEEL

TUNE IN MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY NIGHTS @9pm EST | 8pm CST | 6pm PST | 3pm HST

Giveaway.PNG

WEEKEND LIVESTREAM GIVEAWAY

TUNE IN SATURDAY NIGHTS

@9pm EST | 8pm CST | 6pm PST | 3pm HST

View Live Streams

CURRENT DATE & TIME (EST):

⚠️ ATTENTION⚠️

HOTLINE2_edited.png

🎁WINNERS OF ANY DRAWING PROMOTION MUST TEXT THE LIVESTREAM HOTLINE PHONE NUMBER WITHIN THE SPECIFIED TIMEFRAME, OUTLINED IN THE PROMOTIONAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS IN ORDER TO CLAIM PRIZES WON.

FAILURE TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS OR TEXTING ANY OTHER NUMBER THAN THE LIVESTREAM HOTLINE NUMBER (TO INCLUDE TEXTING THE CASHIER VIA WHATSAPP/WIX CHAT) WILL AUTOMATICALLY VOID ALL PRIZES. NO EXCEPTIONS!

 

 

 

LIVESTREAM HOTLINE PHONE NUMBER

☎️ 919.943.3503 ☎️

 

📲TEXT TO CLAIM EXAMPLE MESSAGE:

JOHN DOE CLAIMING $75 FREE PLAY FOR GOLDEN DRAGON

THURSDAY 08/10/23 DRAWING WINNER

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL! 

 

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE WHEN WE GO LIVE! 

LIVESTREAM PAGE

BE SURE TO TUNE IN MONDAY THROUGH SATURDAY NIGHTS @

9pm EST | 8pm CST | 6pm PST | 3pm HST

bottom of page